Swamp Jam - Spring Fling 2022

April 16
United States
Winter Garden

Tournament stats

Division Number of fights Number of fighters
Mixed Nylon Longsword 26 20

Fighters in event

Sam Eaton
Thomas Nguyen
Beni Rodriguez
Chris Moore Bold City Longsword
Nolan Lacy Bold City Longsword
Quoc Lieu Bold City Longsword
Joshua Barnett Bold City Longsword
Coco Martin Crossroads Swords
Mike Davidson Crossroads Swords
James Fleming Crossroads Swords
Robert Carson Crossroads Swords
Tristan Adkinson Crossroads Swords
Cameron Baird Crossroads Swords
Kyle Schwiebert Gainesville HEMA
Charlotte Coon Gainesville HEMA
Clark Mitchell Gainesville HEMA
Glenn Best Gainesville HEMA
Maxwell Chamberlain Krieg School
Denny Nguyen Ochs America
Kara Amitola Steel Ring Academy


Mixed Nylon Longsword

StageFighter 1Fighter 2Fighter 1 resultFighter 2 result
Elimination Bracket Tristan Adkinson Maxwell Chamberlain WIN LOSS
Elimination Bracket Mike Davidson Thomas Nguyen LOSS WIN
Elimination Bracket Sam Eaton Nolan Lacy LOSS WIN
Elimination Bracket Robert Carson Quoc Lieu LOSS WIN
Eighth-Finals Quoc Lieu Beni Rodriguez WIN LOSS
Eighth-Finals Cameron Baird Nolan Lacy LOSS WIN
Eighth-Finals Charlotte Coon Thomas Nguyen LOSS WIN
Eighth-Finals Tristan Adkinson Chris Moore WIN LOSS
Eighth-Finals Coco Martin Kyle Schwiebert LOSS WIN
Eighth-Finals Clark Mitchell Kara Amitola WIN LOSS
Eighth-Finals Joshua Barnett Denny Nguyen WIN LOSS
Eighth-Finals James Fleming Glenn Best LOSS WIN
Quarterfinals Glenn Best Quoc Lieu WIN LOSS
Quarterfinals Joshua Barnett Nolan Lacy LOSS WIN
Quarterfinals Clark Mitchell Thomas Nguyen LOSS WIN
Quarterfinals Tristan Adkinson Kyle Schwiebert WIN LOSS
Semifinals Tristan Adkinson Glenn Best WIN LOSS
Semifinals Thomas Nguyen Nolan Lacy WIN LOSS
Gold Medal Match Tristan Adkinson Thomas Nguyen LOSS WIN
Consolation Bracket Charlotte Coon Kara Amitola LOSS WIN
Consolation Bracket Robert Carson Maxwell Chamberlain LOSS WIN
Consolation Bracket Mike Davidson Sam Eaton LOSS WIN
Consolation Bracket Coco Martin Chris Moore WIN LOSS
Consolation Bracket James Fleming Beni Rodriguez LOSS WIN
Consolation Bracket Cameron Baird Denny Nguyen LOSS WIN
Consolation Bracket Glenn Best Nolan Lacy LOSS WIN